Text Size

Donate!   Join Us   Register for CAD Convention
Facebook    Twitter    Contact Us

Board of Directors

Julie Rems Smario Marla Hatrak Nancy Amann Dodi Ellis
Julie Rems Smario
Vice President
Marla Hatrak
Nancy Amann
Dodi Ellis


Patricia Branz Alyce Slater Reynolds Erika Thompson
Member Director
Patricia Branz
Director at Large (North)
Alyce Slater Reynolds
Director at Large (South)
Erika Thompson


Daniel Girard Amanda Folendorf Elena Mayer
Past President
Daniel J. Girard
Youth Program
Amanda Folendorf
Deaf California Ambassador
Elena Mayer


e-News Subscription


Statewide eNews is automatically included in any one of selected chapter.
michael jordan jordan pas cher air jordan pas cher nike jordan air jordan femme jordan schuhe jordans schuhe nike air jordan jordan carver naked peter jordan