Text Size

Donate!   Join Us   Register for CAD Convention
Facebook    Twitter    Contact Us



California Association of the Deaf Board members 2015-17

Posted by Super User
Super User
Super User has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
in News

California Association of the Deaf Board members 2015-17


Let’s welcome the new CAD Board members 2015-2017!

President-  Julie Rems-Smario
Vice  President-  Marla Hatrak
Secretary-  Deanne Bray-Kotsur
Treasurer-   Dodi Ellis
Director of Membership-   Matthew Sampson
Director at Large, Northern California- Shelley Ann Stout
Director at Large, Southern California- Kavita Pipalia

The outgoing Board members are Nancy Hlibok, Secretary, Alyce Reynolds,  Director at Large, Northern California, Erika Thompson, Director at Large, and Southern California, Patricia Branz, Director of Membership.  All four women have been incredible with their vision, relation-building skills, and COMMITMENT to CAD!  They all plan to stay committed to CAD as community members to serve in new capacities.   CAD is so apprecative of their contributions to the Deaf Californians. We look forward to continue the work together collaboratively!  Below is the picture of  CAD Board of Directors 2013-2015.


Tags: Untagged


Upcoming Events

No events
michael jordan jordan pas cher air jordan pas cher nike jordan air jordan femme jordan schuhe jordans schuhe nike air jordan jordan carver naked peter jordan